Wednesday Bible Study

Wednesday Bible Study

Posted by St. John Missionary Baptist Church on Wednesday, April 29, 2020
April 29, 2020 “Live”

Book of Matthew

The Real Meaning of Swearing!

Wednesday Bible Study April 8, 2020The Real Meaning of Swearing! Matthew 5:33-37

Posted by St. John Missionary Baptist Church on Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Matthew 5:33-37 “The Real Meaning of Swearing”

Wednesday Bible Study April 1, 2020

Posted by St. John Missionary Baptist Church on Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Matthew 5:31-32 Date: April 1, 2020

Introduction to the Gospel of Matthew

Posted by St. John Missionary Baptist Church on Wednesday, January 8, 2020
Introduction to the Gospel of Matthew
Coming to grips with the Virgin Birth!

Matthew Chapter 1:18-25Coming to Grips with the Virgin Birth!

Posted by St. John Missionary Baptist Church on Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Matthew Chapter 1:18-25
Coming to Grips with the Virgin Birth!

Matthew Chapter 3

Posted by St. John Missionary Baptist Church on Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Matthew Chapter 3

Matthew Chapter 4:1-11Temptation!

Posted by St. John Missionary Baptist Church on Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Matthew Chapter 4:1-11
Temptation!

Matthew Chapter 4:12-25Jesus launches his ministry

Posted by St. John Missionary Baptist Church on Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Matthew Chapter 4:12-25
Jesus launches his ministry

The “Beatitudes “ Matthews 5:1-12

Posted by St. John Missionary Baptist Church on Wednesday, February 26, 2020
The “Beatitudes “ Matthews 5:1-12

Matthew Chapter 5 :13-20

Posted by St. John Missionary Baptist Church on Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Matthew Chapter 5 :13-20
Matthew Chapter 5:21-26

Wednesday Bible Study

Posted by St. John Missionary Baptist Church on Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Matthew Chapter 5:21-26
Matt 5:21-26 (using Screencast-o-matic)

This is Bible Study of Matt. 5:21-26 using Screencast-O-Matic

Posted by St. John Missionary Baptist Church on Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Matt 5:21-26 (using Screencast-o-matic)

Wednesday Bible Study March 25th, 2020

Posted by St. John Missionary Baptist Church on Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Matthew 5:27-28

Book of Jude

The Book of Jude

Posted by St. John Missionary Baptist Church on Wednesday, December 4, 2019
The Book of Jude

The Book of Revelation

Book of Revelation Bible Study Series!

Posted by St. John Missionary Baptist Church on Monday, July 15, 2019
Intro to the Book of Revelation

The Church of Thyatira – Revelation 2:18-29

Posted by St. John Missionary Baptist Church on Wednesday, July 24, 2019
The Church of Thyatira – Revelation 2:18-29

Revelation Chapter 3

Posted by St. John Missionary Baptist Church on Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Revelation Chapter 3

Revelation Chapter 4Wednesday Night Bible Study

Posted by St. John Missionary Baptist Church on Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Revelation Chapter 4
Wednesday Night Bible Study

Who can open the Book? Revelation Chapter 5

Posted by St. John Missionary Baptist Church on Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Who can open the Book? 
Revelation Chapter 5

Revelation Chapter 6Wednesday NightSeptember 4, 2019

Posted by St. John Missionary Baptist Church on Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Revelation Chapter 6
Wednesday Night
September 4, 2019

Revelation Chapter 7September 18, 2019Wednesday Night

Posted by St. John Missionary Baptist Church on Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Revelation Chapter 7
September 18, 2019
Wednesday Night

Revelation Chapter 8Wednesday Night Bible Study

Posted by St. John Missionary Baptist Church on Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Revelation Chapter 8
Wednesday Night Bible Study

Revelation Chapter 9

Posted by St. John Missionary Baptist Church on Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Revelation Chapter 9

Revelation Chapter 10

Posted by St. John Missionary Baptist Church on Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Revelation Chapter 10

Revelation Chapter 11

Posted by St. John Missionary Baptist Church on Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Revelation Chapter 11

Revelation Chapter 12

Posted by St. John Missionary Baptist Church on Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Revelation Chapter 12

Revelation 12 continued….

Posted by St. John Missionary Baptist Church on Wednesday, August 7, 2019
Revelation 12 continued….

Revelation Chapter 13

Posted by St. John Missionary Baptist Church on Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Revelation Chapter 13

Revelation Chapter 14Noonday Bible Study

Posted by St. John Missionary Baptist Church on Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Revelation Chapter 14
Noonday Bible Study

Revelation Chapter 14 continued Noonday Bible Study

Posted by St. John Missionary Baptist Church on Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Revelation Chapter 14 continued… 
Noonday Bible Study

Revelation Chapter 15Wednesday Noonday Bible Study September 11, 2019

Posted by St. John Missionary Baptist Church on Wednesday, September 11, 2019
Revelation Chapter 15
Wednesday Noonday Bible Study 
September 11, 2019

Revelation Chapter 16Wednesday Noonday Bible StudySt. John Baptist Church September 18, 2019

Posted by St. John Missionary Baptist Church on Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Revelation Chapter 16
September 18, 2019

Revelation Chapter 17Wednesday Noonday September 25 2019

Posted by St. John Missionary Baptist Church on Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Revelation Chapter 17
September 25 2019

Revelation Chapter 18Wednesday Noonday

Posted by St. John Missionary Baptist Church on Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Revelation Chapter 18

Revelation Chapter 19:1-10

Posted by St. John Missionary Baptist Church on Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Revelation Chapter 19:1-10

Revelation Chapter 19:11-21

Posted by St. John Missionary Baptist Church on Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Revelation Chapter 19:11-21

Revelation Chapter 20:1-10

Posted by St. John Missionary Baptist Church on Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Revelation Chapter 20:1-10

Revelation Chapter 20:11-15

Posted by St. John Missionary Baptist Church on Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Revelation Chapter 20:11-15

Revelation Chapter 21

Posted by St. John Missionary Baptist Church on Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Revelation Chapter 21

Revelation Chapter 22

Posted by St. John Missionary Baptist Church on Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Revelation Chapter 22