Staff

Staff
Dr. Major Lewis Jemison
Senior Pastor
mljemison@stjohnokc.org
Dr. Lawrence KirkDr. Reverend Lawrence Kirk
Director of Christian Education
lckirk@stjohnokc.org
Vernetta Johnson
Church Secretary
vcjohnson@stjohnokc.org
Wanzetta Woody
Christian Education Secretary
wwoody@stjohnokc.org
Patricia Brewer
Children’s Minister
pabrewer@stjohnokc.org
Debra Johnson
Youth Minister
dljohnson@stjohnokc.org
Diana Franklin
Parish Fellowship Coordinator
drfranklin@stjohnokc.org
Rudy Valentine
Culinary Services
405-478-3344
Dr. Terry E. Spigner
Minister of Fine Arts
tspigner@stjohnokc.org
Charles Shepherd
Broadcast Ministry
cashepherd@stjohnokc.org
Jeff Washington
Physical Fitness Minister
jwashington@stjohnokc.org
Deacon Kenneth Washington
Transportation Ministry
 
Reverend Cornelius WadeEvangelism Minister
cwade@stjohnokc.org
 Reverend David DawsonPrayer & Visitation Minister
ddawson@stjohnokc.org 

CHURCH OFFICE HOURS
9:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m. Monday-Wednesday
9:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.Thursday and Friday
9:00 a.m. to 10:30 a.m. Sunday

OFFICE PHONE
405-478-3344

PASTOR’S STUDY
405-478-3351

FAX NUMBER
405-478-3648